Team Bogfelts


Mario Decarlini

Regionchef

070 942 40 67
Mario@bogfelts.se

Annsofi Grandin

Ekonomi

070 579 77 34
Annsofi@bogfelts.se

Caroline Sjöborg

Projektledare

Felanmälan

070 950 44 64
Caroline@bogfelts.se

Romans Iljins

Projektledare

Seriebyte & skylift

070 950 49 46
Romans@bogfelts.se

Svetlana Kneiziene

Projektledare Syd

Påkörd & Kabelfel

070 950 57 61
Svetlana@bogfelts.se

Lars Brenckert

Projektledare Norr

Påkörd & Kabelfel

070 895 76 77
Lars@bogfelts.se

Irapuan Lopes

Projektledare Norr

Entreprenad

070 823 30 51
Irapuan@bogfelts.se

Peter Forsell

Projektledare

Stockholm TK

070 895 76 69
Peter.f@bogfelts.se

Kristoffer Åsberg

Projektledare Syd

Entreprenad & drift

072 194 77 49
Kristoffer@bogfelts.se